Tropical Destination Weddings

Tropical Destination Weddings

For more information, call 631.475.1723.

Bachelor, Bachelorette and Private Parties

For more information, call 631.475.1723.

Casual Affairs

For more information, call 631.475.1723.

Live Cams

Coming soon...

Catering Menu

Catering Menu

Cocktails

Swing by for our daily specials...

Calendar

Sunday, Apr 19 ~ 2 pm - 6 pm
Capt. Don
Friday, Apr 24 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
Next Level
Saturday, Apr 25 ~ 7 pm - 11pm
Damage
Sunday, Apr 26 ~ 2 pm - 6 pm
Next Level
Come enjoy a sunset toast on the white sand beach
Friday, May 1 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
School of Rock
Saturday, May 2 ~ 2 pm - 6 pm
School of Rock
Sunday, May 3 ~ 12 pm - 5 pm
School of Rock
Tuesday, May 5
Cinco De Mayo
Come celebrate with us
Friday, May 8 ~ All day Mardi Gras Party
Tootie 7pm-11pm
Come and see how many beads you can earn.
Sunday, May 10 ~ 12 pm - 4 pm
Next Level
Mother's Day
Treat Mom to a beautiful, relaxing day of music. Great Food and Drinks
Friday, May 15 ~ 4 pm
Happy Hour on the beach
Saturday, May 16 ~ 2pm - 6 pm
Reggae on the River
Sunday, May 17 ~ 5 pm - 9 pm
Young Rebel Gumbas
Tuesday, May 19
Cabaresque
Friday, May 22 ~ 4 pm - 6 pm
Next Level
Fran Diamond 7pm-11 pm
Rocking you into the weekend
Saturday, May 23 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
Sweet Water
Sunday, May 24 ~ 1 pm - 5 pm
Rocking Roll Brewing Company
Konnect 5 pm - 9 pm
Tuesday, May 26
Rocky Horror
Wednesday, May 27
Retro Night At Tikki
The In Crowd
Friday, May 29 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
Double Play
Saturday, May 30 ~ 2 pm - 5 pm
Midnight Rambler
20 Highview 7pm-11pm
Sunday, May 31 ~ 1 pm - 5 pm
Big Daddy Deluxe
Tuesday, Jun 2
Cabaresque
Wednesday, Jun 3 ~ 5 pm - 9 pm
Our Generation
Friday, Jun 5 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
Fran Diamond
Saturday, Jun 6 ~ 7 pm - 11 pm
Guilty Pleasure
Sunday, Jun 7 ~ 5 pm - 9 pm
Young Rebel Gumbas
Sunday, Jun 7 ~ 5 pm - 9 pm
Young Rebel Gumbas
Wednesday, Jun 10
Retro Night
The in Crowd

Photo Tour

ALOHA!!!

Tours To Marina Directions Cocktails Menu Events Contact VIP Beach

ALOHA!!!

Tours To Marina Directions Cocktails Menu Events Contact VIP Beach

ALOHA!!!

Directions Cocktails Menu Events Contact Tiki Room Tiki Room Tiki
View Full Calendar
Tikki Events

Tropical Destination Weddings

Bachelor, Bachelorette, Private Parties

Casual Affairs

Serious Tikki Cuisine

Enjoy your summer on the beautiful white sand of The "Off Key Beach."  Swaying Palm trees, Warm Tropical  Breezes and the Sounds of the Island's Best Musicians, make the Beach at the Off Key Tikki... your "Ultimate Waterfront Experience."

The Beach at "The Off Key Tikki...."For all the reasons we travel thousands of miles to exotic island resorts can be found in our Tropical Beach Paradise... The Sensual combination of Water, Sand, Sun, Sounds and New Friends... Just minutes from home.

Break out the Bikini for some Barefoot Dancing on our White Sand Beach. Meet new friends while sipping Exotic Tropical Drinks, enjoying the best Musical Talent, "LIVE" at the "Off Key" beachfront "Tikki Theatre."

With the Majestic "Off Key Falls" as its backdrop and set along "The Beautiful Patchogue River," Tikki Island is waterfront dining at its best. Savor our exotic tropical cuisine and enjoy the "ultimate waterfront experience."

Wander the "Tikki Path," past the crashing "Off Key Falls" and over "Bamboo Bridge."Explore the Polynesian Koi Stream, by the Stone Gardens and nestled among the Swaying Palms.

Tikki Island and all its Exotic Tropical Splendor is available for your Private Events, Weddings & Parties. Please contact us today for reservations and availability.

the west bank a little history services & rates slip layout
West Bank Home
Contact
ContactPhoto
Enjoy Our Tropical Beach Party! Live Entertainment / Casual Cuisine Sunday Brunch and Waterfront Dining Signature Tropical Drinks
31 Baker Place, Patchogue, NY 631.475.1723
Send Us a Message...
CAPTCHA image
Verify the code above

Tiki Bar is Open

Facebook & Google Maps
Google Maps